Embellish what Smellish..


A RENDERING OF ONE WHO SAW THIS DEMON.. (pic Internet)

Down around a drunk on a Friday night type town..  something assailed my nose.. a stinky smell.. sensed rubber hose historically from Hell ..

‘I am the demon greed I thought it was understood!..   I run this land my awful hand develops smells not good.. I stink it’s true I lie and screw as history has told.. I do not care for child or woman.. hot or deadly  cold!’  

I saw him near this horses rear read speeches that explain.. nothing more than this old whore was arrogant insane..

‘You do not like? you human tyke well unthinking come still.. to the ground droppings around each valley sky and hill.. I will smell and wish them well while robbing as a thief.. everyone who fears in tears that you and yours live grief!’  

I took a stake great grandma baked when things were true and clear.. I staked his heart heard him fart and saw him disappear..

In dark nights days brightest lights wherever folks may be.. I warn them to avoid the stink .. of Hemorrhoidtrumpadee.. He has taken many forms has spoken naught word true.. I stand a humble writer standing for freedom’s long due.. in history a smell that comes in dumb you cannot see.. know to smell the hand of hell.. Hemorrhoidtrumpadee..  

Peace Tony  

©.AC.26.Feb.2017.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, ACLU, Amnesty International, art, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Betrayal, Dream true, Energy, Eternal Actions, Eternal Image, Eternal Soul, Folklore, Free and Equal, Freedom, History, Honor, Hope, Living Rights, Love, Mar Vista, CA90066, Online Writing, Peace, Political Spoofs, Politics, PRIVACY, Respect for American Military Veterans Living and Dead, Social Confusion, Social Cost of any Lie, Song, Song Writers Guild of America, Time meets Life, Tribal Discipline, Writers Guild of America West and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

