Believe What?… (short to ‘Reactionary Trump)


Time to stand.. Time to hold.. Don’t let precious things be sold.. It is now as light to dark.. Light freedoms road.. Pass ‘Stupid Park’..
Peace Tony

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

The storm took form in delusion for friends.. the wind was real to me.. I found a cave my song to save.. a song that set me free..LOUD AND BEAUTIFUL.. YET THE LANGUAGE SPOKE OF NOTHING SOCIAL OR HUMAN..

HOW IS DONALD TRUMP GOING TO MAKE ‘AMERICA GREAT AGAIN’?   IF HE INTENDS TO ADDRESS INTERNATIONAL REALITIES WITH THE SAME LACK OF THOUGHT AND REACTION WITHOUT THOUGHT I HOPE YOUR GOD IS PROTECTING YOU!!! 

WHAT HE IS SAYING MAKES NO SENSE!!.. PROMISES NOTHING EXCEPT A DISCRIMINATORY ACTION AGAINST ONE GROUP OF PEOPLE.. THOSE PEOPLE BEING ANYONE WHO HE DOES NOT CARE FOR OR FEARS.. ANYONE THAT CAN MAKE THESE FOLKS APPEAR A THREAT TO JOB SECURITY.. THE THREAT COMES FROM GREED WITHOUT CARING.. FROM THOSE WHO MAKE MONEY THEN POWER THEIR DEITY.. IS HE SO MUCH SMARTER THAN ANY OF YOU??  I DOUBT IT.. 

INTERNATIONAL ACTIONS DURING THE FIRST EIGHT YEARS OF THIS CENTURY.. AND IN TIMES BEFORE.. REFLECTED HERE IN OUR UNITED STATES.. BY RESIGNATIONS.. BAD ECONOMIES AND BLOODY WAR.. AS WELL AS THE INACTION OF…

View original post 414 more words

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

