PRIVACY.. GPS DEFENSE..II


Yes.. my liege.. my infant ruler.. unaffected so..

AS I LIVE YOUR RIGHTS TO FIGHT FOR.. REMIND AND FORGIVE…

Hello..

This is for everyone.. those of you who follow me know I have a commitment to Civil Rights.. (I also.. through necessity it seems.. have done a great deal of work in human behavior)
My quest for an answer to the enormous invasion of privacy through software is by and large complete.. the enemy is defined and my task is clear.
Long ago I understood the Bill of Rights and have.. through research.. controlled observation and conducted surveys of others in all cultures and of all ages.. the answer considered nothing more than the law.. and human.. in fact all mammalian need.
Everyone desires privacy. If you live in an apt in Los Angeles you do not have it. (I am researching other large cities to look for similar violations that obviously could corrupt an election)
The ‘enforcement’ of this necessary facet of social tenability has been left to corporations and companies who.. through simplistic ‘logic’ and manipulation of human nature and fear have accrued data serving nothing but profit graphs containing false conclusion!
These invasions were allowed by municipal corruption and ignorance.. they were also allowed by trusting Americans and newbies.. the illusion was furthered by promise of money.. a false economy that appears in dictatorships.. giving political excuse to wars over a redundant source of energy!
On the 23rd of this month I lost connectivity for ten minutes..
There was a sound.. a pulse at the time this felony/federal crime was committed.
THIS SOUND WAS MY PLUMBING AMPLIFIED THROUGH A DEVICE CAPABLE OF LISTENING AND INTERNET CONNECTION! FORTUNATELY IT ALSO HAD VOICES OF A MAN AN WOMAN THAT COMPARED TO TAPES OF VIOLATIONS TO MY HOME ACCOUNTS OVER THE YEARS!
I DO NOT LIKE TO FIX SOMETHING BY ADHERING TO ANOTHER ENORMOUS MISTAKE.. OPPRESSION MAKES A HIGHER CRIME RATE.. IT IS WHAT I HAVE UNTIL I GET THEM INTO COURT.. OR ONE OF YOU DOES.. IN A WELL PUBLICIZED PROSECUTION!
When one knows something for fifty years or more they forget that what they know is not common knowledge. The same triangulation that led us to jammers in Nam catches this ignorance thought to be clever by the ignorant!
I have.. through GPS.. which has been accurate to within a few inches since the Korean conflict.. isolated these offenders acting to their own detriment.. they are puppeteered by greedy company policy.. defeating themselves and holding their ‘position’ in the same criminal caste sought by all criminals who wish to control with as much true direction as Megaloes.. since long before computers.
I would suggest you notify your local police.. FCC and FBI of all rights violations of this kind.
The corruption that allowed this was largely during the first Bush administration and found direction and inertia in the laughably stupid time of Reaganomics.. anyone who sits a toilet knows what trickles down!
Use your 4G or LTE device and activate Icloud ‘find my phone’ on your desktop or laptop.  If your ‘all devices’ or iph/droid location is not right where it should be.. right where it is.. and is in a neighbors home.. car.. or garage.. their SUV or anyplace but right where your devices are… you are being used so some unthinking cheapo can violate your rights!
If this is the case.. defend your rights.. not to mention your spending on accounts and prosecute as said earlier in this posting!
I post this as a community service… my community being the world.. do not let these types stifle.. corrupt and steal your privacy as you externalize yourself to society.. let us make them get it right!
 
Peace… Freedom.. and Love.. Tony
©.AC.25.Feb.2017.arr././
 
About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, BILL OF RIGHTS, CIVIL RIGHTS, Eternal Actions, Eternal Image, Eternal Soul, Freedom, Greed, History, Honor, Hope, Love, Mar Vista, CA90066, Moral Orphans, Online Writing, PRINCIPLES OF SOCIAL INTERACTION, PRIVACY, Songwriters Guild of America, Theft by Trick, Writers Guild and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

