OLDE FRIENDS


RUN MY THOUGHTS TRUE.. RUN TO NOTES I BLOW.. PICK TO DO.. WHAT IS LOVING.. WHAT IS GOOD.. WHAT IS ALWAYS UNDERSTOOD..

From days of G0ld Rush to fight hate last World War.. losing young blood. flesh and b0ne Canada left none alone.. all my time has been my friend no other thought did I attend..  

D.T. needs love that feeds poor.. new young hope to live… a love that stores all that my friends and walks ways known to give..

Peace Tony

©.AC.13.Feb.2017.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, art, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Blues, City Life, Dream true, Energy, Eternal Actions, Eternal Image, Eternal Soul, Family, Folklore, Freedom, Greed, History, Honor, Hope, How Time is Wasted, Human Behavior, Living Rights, Love, Mar Vista, CA90066, Media Minds, Mind Control, Moral Orphans, Music, Online Writing, Peace, Poetry, Politics, Pretense, Principles, PRINCIPLES OF SOCIAL INTERACTION, Respect, Respect for American Military Veterans Living and Dead, Slavery, Social Confusion, Social Cost of any Lie, Song, Songwriters Guild of America, Time meets Life, Tribal Discipline, Trust, Truth, Universal Peace of Species, Writers Guild of America West and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

