Runnin’ Love..


Will be writing new soon.. BTW those of you who remember Gunni.. he passed.. his wife posted his thanks at his RQ.. he had no time.. a musician.. a photographer.. Peace Tony

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

PEACE AND LOVE TO ALL CONFUSED..PEACE AND LOVE TO ALL CONFUSED..

Long stride steps match strong inside a heart tells me true.. deep inside mind abides what senses speak and do.. forest holds energy.. innocent and clean.. no false paths for none are so.. rivers wind through green..

Far above a castle vast holds cliffside views in wait.. angry children dark in sin for death.. someone’s estate.. laughter ever after as energy will be.. music sweetest faith comes to my song.. to set me free..

Simple small yet has it all the home I walk each day.. worlds of crash and noisy cash no life.. media say.. from a small room evil bent.. in 1954.. one more horseman joins those who would kill forevermore..

Small boys in impressive mansuits.. wives to make one pant.. calling joy yet dressing land with blood as folks are ants.. perhaps in another time.. another story told.. mayhap they won’t call…

View original post 172 more words

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

