Golfball Goof


 

'dream me to wonder.. path equal free.. all living will be there.. to play song.. to be..

BORING IN DECEIT.. NEVER OFFERING ANYTHING BUT DREARY SELF-INDULGENCE .. YET IN DREAMY TRUTH I SEEK NO.. NOR DO I DESIRE ANY ESCAPE FROM SWEET.. SIMPLE TRUTH..

Were my name Donald Trump the last thing in the world I would want to call attention to is my golf course..  

At the time of that particular snafu Rolling Hills was.. and still is a very exclusive gated community whose residents included my parents.. our family home for about forty years.  

Though I only lived there for about four months.. (a move I regretted at times) Rolling Hills had the highest per capita income in United States communities.  

A lot of powerful and influential people..

I remember a conversation I had with a close family member who related this as a resident watching this what I have come to know as ‘Trump Situation’ closely..

The information was.. Trump flew to Los Angeles to ‘fix’ construction of his golf course.. his efforts ended with the eighteenth hole (I have since heard different versions.. containing different amounts of his ‘creation’) falling in the ocean..

The upshot was.. Trump got cited for not having proper permits.. a persistent.. yet ring of truth story was the golf course land belonged to The Rolling Hills School District.

According to the news report basics.. Trump became furious.. boarding his private jet among scowls.. which I saw.. quoted comments on how poorly he was being treated and who would pay for what.. he left.. early the next morning (about three A.M.) a private animal rescue facility in Brentwood, California, West side L.A... reputedly supported by private donations and doing it well for rescued sick.. mistreated or homeless creatures for a decade or so.. was raided by S.W.A.T. from LAPD..  

The T.V. network news further inferred that this was Trump’s revenge.  

Personally I think his very existence is about as much revenge as anyone should have to stand.. 

Even those who saw a glimmer of hope in Trump as President of our great country are now seeing him more clearly.. perhaps as a bigot..  a schoolyard bully who cares for nothing beyond Trump when it comes to anything he wants or can do..

I look for how a person cares for others when any leadership is involved.. any action or position that may affect any other living creature.. Trump is seen by me.. as a man of little character.. or total lack of it.. this man as a political leader I feel would cost everyone.. possibly to the extent of fears that date to unknown scars of a very small child.. back to the inquisitions if necessary.. for what would be necessary was what he wanted.. raised in wealth with apparently nothing on his mind but how great he is.. and how to prove it to anybody he could..

I have found him a man in serious need of love and too fearful to accept it.. I see him as the kind of guy who always is the victim.. who must ‘get them before they get him’.. I believe it would be his greatest action.. unless his action is to set bad example.. if he stood down from candidacy..  

I again would inspire everyone in our country to remember how a caring and directed president is when remembering Mr. Barrack Obama..

Peace Tony

©AC.24.6.2016.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, art, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Eternal Actions, Eternal Image, Freedom, Freedom of Speech, History, Love, Mar Vista, CA90066, Online Writing, Perspective, Political Spoofs, Politics, Songwriters Guild of America, Writers Guild of America West, Writers' Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

