Wellspring Spark..


 

The storm took form in delusion for friends.. the wind was real to me.. I found a cave my song to save.. a song that set me free..

Faces of water air and the electric eternity.. (pic internet)

Taken walking left then right path through wet forest new.. all around an almost silent sound where sylph like flew.. flowing in a majesty cum love.. cum happy God.. true sweat on a farmer’s brow his smile at crops from sod..

Children sounds danced around a scarecrow smiling jest.. laughter from a bawdy woman spoke loud of ‘her best’.. not a name known.. not a face shown I had seen before.. yet as I stand heart in hand I knew them well and more..

Skies wise imaged clowns in towns from somewhere out of mind.. family blood stories of love mud wisdom I find.. Mr. Moon sang a tune.. boogies boogied down.. headlines spoke with mirrors smoke.. how ‘smile’ really means ‘frown’..

Falling through a mirrored dream a scream.. was it out loud?  Over head to heels landing on wheels rolled to the crowd.. ‘How are you?’ I asked my heartbeat on my sleeve.. I love you to my soul I said.. a soul that never leaves.. 

Peace Tony

©AC.22.6.16.arr././ 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, ACLU, Amnesty International, art, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Dance, Dream true, Ecology, Energy, Eternal Actions, Eternal Image, Eternal Soul, Faith, FEAR, Folklore, Freedom, Freedom of Speech, Greed, History, Honor, Hope, Humor, Joy, Love, Mar Vista, CA90066, Moral Orphans, Music, nature, Online Writing, Peace, Poetry, Political Spoofs, Politics, Song, Songwriters Guild of America, Tribal Discipline, Trust, Truth, University of California at Berkley, Writers Guild of America West, Writers' Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

