Wander Home..


1967 thanksgiving

I WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN AS MAY ANOTHER..

Again a friend found in my thoughts of energy and life.. frustrate mental masturbate on senseless greed and strife.. am I teacher?  am I preacher?  nay I say each morn.. I am but a poor boy on this wonder world so born..  

Those ungrateful.. sour hateful always on  attack.. genetic need not be pathetic for your wealth or lack.. found in dreams a beauty every living cutie said.. something bout perspective.. environment and head..

But truth every second changing wonders measured time.. what and who you say and do in reason or in crime.. still pics thrills in memory or what suits each so well.. beauty.. other things avoided sensed in sights and smells..

Stand you true I say to those performing paths in line.. what is yours no better worse.. actions will define.. fearful curses brings the nurses needed always late.. essence comes to offer things I edit in my fate..

Universe a starry verse that captures eyes of love.. land of roller coaster rides and Gods long spoken of.. far beyond comprehension social jest and death.. I thank the flow that comes and goes for every smell.. each breath..

Walking trails some new some stale speak with those I met.. listening to learn and turn corners wide each bet.. faded judged then graded such social jamborees.. four ways clear or foggy haze I thank the energy..

For the life of me..

Peace Tony

©AC.7.5.2016.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, art, Arts, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Blues, Dream true, Energy, Eternal Actions, Family, Folklore, Freedom, History, Honor, Hope, Humor, Love, Mar Vista, CA90066, Online Writing, Peace, Poetry, Respect for American Military Veterans Living and Dead, Songwriters Guild of America, Time meets Life, Trust, Truth, Writers Guild of America West, Writers' Guild of America and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

