Solar System Astronomy


ANOTHER ONE FROM THE ‘GOOD OLD DAYS’.. AS I CLEAN UP LEGAL DETAILS AND CALM MY MIND.. FOR ANOTHER GOOD LOVE DAYS TO FIND.. PEACE TONY

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

Pigs are a frequent source of reference in man...

New Year here tell you my dear a story with no tune..about an ancient ‘surfer’ sign politely known as ‘moon’..Pull my cart of memories nothing is for sale..useless for all but learning well..to pass on in a tale..

Now ‘Deaf Mike’ got this name he never listened to a voice..of anyone at anytime when younger deaf by choice..I saw him on this year upon us dressed to meet the sun..that he mooned by the beach  in front of everyone..

Crowd started gathering ‘Digger’ he was there..and Angel Grant looking for Jason in his underwear..shooting up the bay each night..with a stubby gun..the moral is as moral does..do not moon the sun..

Walter here from OB with Norman by his side..bought so much product that I got myself a ride..Nice here at the beach..fun for everyone..but rules of life are at the beach..never moon the sun..

Sunshine is for clearing out the…

View original post 87 more words

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

