Easy Tide


Woke to blues come from bad news friend always talkin’ free.. problem brings me blues you see

‘friend this tree belongs to me’..

Walking through brisk cool air sun shined through white oaks high.. thoughts come from another time I let them pass on by..

Now strength of the gentle.. happy life is kind.. now another mental scene join truth from my mind..  

Gonna have things comin’ speed of light and sound.. gonna seek the drummin’ of the best I made or found..

Comes my woman laughin’ fine.. another second’s joy..

Time I feel love girl.. as I did when just a boy..

Comin’ here an answer.. some from long ago.. keeps me more a dancer.. a groovin’ happy flow.. heart to mind what senses find each sky my eagle flew.. time been long time comin.. all my time a love as true.. 

Peace Tony

©AC.25.2.16.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, Faith, Folklore, Freedom, Freedom of Speech, Honor, Love, Music, nature, Online Writing, Peace, Poetry, Song and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

