Apologies and Truth..


Tony 002

Research of the race tiny heads marked on the wall.. always speak excuses for their tiny tiny balls.. on public bathroom walls..

I am an American citizen.  I am a third generation American.  

This letter is a public apology to the Pope.  

I Tony Capper apologize for the unseemly ignorance of a countryman.. 

I being Sicilian, Dark Irish and Lithuanian ethnic do know the ways of the Catholic.    

I like this Pope..  I support this Pontif who has done so much for his massive congregation..

I further believe that any Catholic that does not understand the enormity of Trump’s insult should take another look.

If they cannot get through their media delusions.. if they cannot see the fact of what truly is..

I would give them the gift of historical knowledge if I could.. I say ‘take that knowledge’..

I would suggest they look at the gargantuan failures and destruction caused by those with so little respect for the spiritual that they leave their ‘constituents’ with nothing to believe in but what they are told.. when they so need themselves..

I would urge them to look at the results.. when is the last time you heard anything good about Adolph Hitler?  Stalin? the child Emperor Alexander ‘the great’.. who at 14 wept for he ‘had no further lands to conquer’..

Christians whose ancestors may have endured lions in the Roman Coliseum.. is this the type of thing you want for a leader?.. are you so lacking in your ability to recognize this gift of life?.. freedom that is yours for the taking.. a continual hope and certainty of our most cherished needs in this wonderful world.. free.. equal.. ‘One of Many’.. as I am..

I do not want to watch the works and sacrifices of so many good men and women to be lost for another Hundred Years.. perhaps forever.. so some ‘future Hitler’.. can repeat Hitler’s horrors..

I ask nothing of anyone but a moment of truth.. please do not vote like you watch television or some staged show.. for this staged show can hurt billions.. one schoolyard bully taking over the world.. do not let it happen.. do not let him insult the greats of our time because he has money

and appeals only to your worst fears in obvious suggestibility..

Let us show those greats.. the ones who saved lives in love rather than this Trump who rides the bloody tides of racism.. ridiculous expectation and arrogant pretentious hatred..

He has nothing more than lies.. suggestive negativity rather than recognition of what is great and necessary..  a cartoon stupidity that can kill us all..  

Better a faithful dog as president than such as this..  God Bless the current Pontif.. help us send these denizens of evil and delusion back to the hell from whence they came..  

Peace Tony

©AC.18.2.16.arr././

 

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, BILL OF RIGHTS, Delusion, Denial, Education, Energy, Eternal Actions, Faith, Folklore, Free and Equal, Freedom, Freedom of Speech, History, Honor, Hope, Online Writing, Peace, Principles, Song, Songwriter's Guild of America, Trust, Truth, Writer's Guild of America and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

