A Word or Two..


From 'Life'

‘and he led them to the slaughterhouse.. all save one who questioned to ask why?..

Lined and shined tightly strung young proudly marched parade.. for the country.. flag truth freedom and difference they made..

Of many down to any media soaked minds left holes in most important places.. love equal and kind..

Majority authority loves what all cultures need.. greed of few.. the liars pooh what paparazzi feeds..

All pedantic actions.. chances taken.. lessons learned.. puts any in uniform out front in focus burn..

There is not an evil.. mean or violent act deplored.. living in my mind where memories of fact are stored..

Payback prison body racks are not my cup of tea.. keep it straight love or hate to keep cherished home free..

Running through my knowledge history to now.. to a future love that sutures statesman bum or cow..

Volumes spoken evil pokes hate at what keeps us free.. no true change can be arranged in lies why don’t they see?..

Back to places unknown faces memory and strength.. easy smiles true social graces good for any length..

No judge lives under my roof I only ask my due.. live this land of equal free no lies are let come through..

Legal action just for factions that corrupt this trust.. for all those of integrity where truth becomes a must..

Thank you those of honor living or dead at war’s hand.. I speak to help our species sing of trust that understands..

‘and I wept for those honorable believers as they endured the fantastic lies of those fakers.. and now.. as in every day I thank those honorable believers and strain to keep from cursing those denigrators who live lies in corruption’..

Peace Tony

©AC.16.2.16.arr././ 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, Animal Rights, art, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, BILL OF RIGHTS, CIVIL RIGHTS, Family, FEAR, Folklore, Freedom, Greed, Hope, Human Rights, Humor, Love, Moral Orphans, Online Writing, Peace, PHILOSOPHY, Poetry, PRINCIPLES OF SOCIAL INTERACTION, Social cost of a Lie, Songwriters Guild of America, Trust, Truth, Writer's Guild of America and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

