Good Morning Love..


100_1208

HELLO HELLO YOU BARKERS.. HELLO TO THOSE WHO SPEAK.. HELLO TO THOSE LIVES WONDROUS EACH A LIFE UNIQUE.. I CHILD OF A PRINCESS.. HAIRY THOUGH I BE.. I WAIT IN QUIET WILD.. TIME SHE COMES HOME TO ME..

Rise from dreams of wonder here find paths of old.. taken through dark senseless to light happy lovers bold.. Washing for the mirror.. soon love will arrive.. no potion.. just a notion our karmic love survives..  

Greet each morning graceful thanks a furry child to sing of paths this brand new day maps forth.. and what news it may bring.. glorious beyond all hope this old soldier feels.. after useless battles fought.. silver bells ring.. peal..

Promises each second as you reckon morning meals.. each breath a gift unto death.. senses what is real.. expressing humbly lady.. love before unknown.. on my path.. my universe.. brightest star has shown..

Wisdom of the ages yet true from zero bides.. unto love unknown before love you brought in tide.. thank you thank you lady.. royal spirit true.. this humble servant waited as anxiously you flew..

To worlds undiscovered.. no deep papered plans.. love a tide.. side by side we calm to understand..

Bring love’s glory in the name of Saint V. questioned so.. our love is true and suited.. to the clouds and wind that blows..

From such places we stood to run in sense of light.. divide by half each step and laugh we love each seconds night..  

Onto morrow morning our sails full.. ship fine Teak.. a flag of free and love to hail those with a true to speak..

Dearest Carmela.. Happy St. Valentine’s day.. bow in thanks to you.. can hardly wait anticipate time shared your lover true..

Peace Tony

©AC.14.2.16.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, Arts, Dream true, Freedom, Love, Music, Online Writing, Peace, Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good Morning Love..

  1. My sweet husband.. Thank u for the lovely words.. I will treasure them along with the many other treasures u have given me over the years….
    Sadly I’m stuck off in the hospital
    for a couple more days.. I look forward to seeing u and Lil’ Bear soon!
    xoxo
    CC

    Like

Comment Reply

