Sunday Musings


Having a constant acquaintance with myself and principles does not preclude rough times but rather gives me a certainty of who I am.. a strong hand to extend to those drowning in confusion.. Peace Tony

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

III Corps Artillery distinctive unit insignia

Quotes of intelligence and use can be found almost anywhere.  One such quote I found, surprisingly enough on  the  ‘Teddyvicious’. (J.Lennon’s name for the ‘Screen Monster’)..which is my name for the ‘Teddyvicious’.  The writers on ‘The Unit‘..a show which I believe is socially credible and morally questionable..put this in last nights show. 

‘When there are no more questions to be answered it is time to make a decision’.  Sound simple?  That is because it is.  Making decisions in life, for the final ‘kissoff’, for any reality, which for all of it may be a problem, is difficult.  This leads me to quote of my own.  ‘Genius is finding simple answers to complicated questions’. 

In a relationship..as in life..I have found..’Seeking and sustaining a balance to quality is a wonderful understanding’.

I hope this wonderful sunny morning..and the good feeling brought to me by this day..is shared by you all..Peace Tony

©AC.dp.28.11.10.allrightsreserved//

View original post

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

