In time..


New Year once again my friends.. eons anon is clear.. my very soul in music.. rhyme of words.. protect from fear..

Young who have been taught so by screaming screens of late.. in unknowing.. in some cases.. meld fear with your hate..  

Back in caves.. fore rock and raves.. disco.. fashion struts.. stars our sun the very one reflects off current butts ..

Brings a life.. think you.. a life.. seconds you laugh or cry.. brought you to this New Year.. to utter truth or lies..

Composing this holiday card thoughts come of what I feel.. when I ponder.. here or yonder needs real change to steal..

Most found in the Mountains Social.. performed first to show.. the boogie dance.. temporal chance.. leaves few real paths to know..

Just one thing I offer starlin’ your heart flesh and bone..  open doors of wanderlust to know all that is known..

No child born a murderer.. cannot be controled.. I wish you bravely face these seconds karmic shine.. your soul..

HAPPY NEW YEAR BROTHERS SHINE YOUR WALKIN’ SHOES.. GO TO WATCH CONTRIVED HELL BURN.. SMILE WELL.. PEACEFUL THE NEWS WHEN FACT ACTS INTENDED PACTS UNKNOWN UNTIL WE SEE.. NO FEARFUL OR FAIRYTALES CAN TAKE FREE TRAILS FROM ME.. 

PEACE AND GOOD TO YOU.. TONY

©AC.1.1.16.arr././

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, Amnesty International, art, Arts, Dance, Energy, FEAR, Folklore, Freedom, History, Honor, Hope, Humor, Love, nature, Online Writing, Poetry, Slavery, Social Confusion, Songwriters Guild of America, Trust, Truth and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

