Five Timelengths


Time passes.. some in memory.. some in weight.. best follows namesake my words humble meeting fate.. Peace Tony

 

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

Tripping in old neighborhoods special friends from ‘Vox’..quiet no deny it running into locks..change

can be scary..usually is good..Cybercruise through good, abuse, world patterns, quiet wood..lonely places with new faces pioneer what will..as before passing time’s door come rolling down fate hill..some will see it..all will be it time speaks there to me..five time lengths in future is a lonely place to be..

Making trails that cannot fail..leastways I can try..try making a world where folks laugh more than they cry..beauty found in sight, sound the pourings of the heart.. friends blogs good must see it all if I dare to start..each of you is missed..seen in often thought..not something to resist..time sands I am caught..some will see it..all will be it time speaks there to me..five time lengths in future is a lonely place to be!

On this Memorial Day live well to honor those gone in the fighting..Peace…

View original post 2 more words

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

