Neverending Need of Tending


At the time this was first posted I was lost in the unreality of how far we had to go… to get the courage to tell the truth..

To overcome the ‘convenient’ and be evermore thankful for those who protect our country.. and the rest of living joy.. giving us courage to trust.. to achieve peace.. freedom.. and love.. for what is known as good.. what surely is good.. will follow for our lives.. in our time.. 

Peace Tony

©AC.7.12.15.arr././

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

Attack on Pearl Harbor

Today, as many of you know, is the 69th anniversary of the Japanese attack on Pearl Harbor.  Though I do not claim to be an expert..most experts agree it was planned to ‘get us into the war‘ in a timely way..or before it was too late.  At that point in time, I must agree.  The actions and greed..the reactions and lack of forethought..I will never agree with.  Einstein said something to the effect of ..’I see no difference between killing in war and common murder’.  In basic..I do agree with this statement.  For my own actions past and future I will act and have acted accordingly.

Today the man with the courage to release to the public an unpalatable, unpleasant truth, Julian Assange, was arrested, In Great Britain, for forcable rape and other associated charges.  The rape was said to have taken place in Sweden.  I have a question…

View original post 332 more words

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Ability to Recognize, ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Denial, Faith, Family, FEAR, Free and Equal, Freedom, Greed, History, Honor, Hope, Human Rights, Living Rights, Music, nature, Online Writing, Peace, Peace of Mind, Peace on Earth, Prindiples, Social Cost of any Lie, Song Writers Guild of America, Trust, Truth, Writers Guild of America West and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

