House Dance


Cryinforthedyin's Blog

Morning sun says ‘you’re the one’ melts away ‘June Gloom’..wolf hunts night in front yard..danced with pack

MAY THEY NEVER LOSE THIS WONDER

 ’till noon..wife smiles shorty night gown..chased her ’round our house..day is happy..music filled..cat danced cartoon mouse.. easy flow.. ‘all senses know’ ..chair comments to couch..chair guffaw read book of law.. hid stash.. leather pouch’..

seems stars lined make happy mine ..fated live their role..’House Dance’ ’round the world for every living dancing soul..

My heart feels to know each happy, good thought leads to like action..this quiet way is what I believe will overcome the evil of confusion..for each of us..no matter how we travel..what makes us smile..days like this of simple happy I believe..

Peace Tony

©AC.dp.30.6.11.allrightsreserved.wpls

View original post

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

