North Blues Trail


Same now as when written.. Memory of seconds recalled.. Peace Tony

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

Sky cloud grey doubt that way back in ’69..time I leave cannot grieve shut down this home of mine..woman she is crying, how she loved our life..I told her ‘I love you girl, you’ll never be my wife’..sold most everything stereo, sounds, car, packed my favorite clothes rose up with my guitar.  Up into the wetland, there Seattle way, girls, highs the same wonder whys played good blues each day..

On road met free ones, some just seeking more, some crazy, lazy lost their way bring trouble to each door.  Women brought their hometown, some still in high school, some older, bolder greedy, play man for a fool.  Green trees, color flowers, country night sky stars, seen North, South in travel, no matter where you are.  Love of freedom in the eye,  all eyes that I met, road one pays for seconds free, take what you can get..

Each has a…

View original post 83 more words

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

