Puppet dance..


Time.. no matter how measured or presented.. has only one true face..  Life in time has one true space..

Time.. no matter how measured or presented.. has only one true face.. Life in time has one true space..

‘Puppet dance’ pants.. rebel stance.. shows all the latest rage.. every gal.. guy and pal same page.. from vision stage..

Mask each task deny with flasks of Alcohol in brew.. line is fine design.. rebels my friend to way of you..

Media moans in a wind.. forests.. mountains.. there.. roots send news of rain forests that burn..

World was never quite that big.. every king.. bull.. rooster.. fig.. feels what sent in root signals each turn..

Trust a must is set to bust without a written true.. what unique you sense my friend.. born to eden.. till your end..

who you are on earth.. one mark of you..

Look and sense to find a hand.. someone knows where you stand.. another to make best in fated due..  

Heart and mind as I have roamed.. canines.. cats have brought me home.. birds know where and how their species flew..

Bad is what comes around when confusion starts to pound.. every guy a thief.. each gal a shrew..

Understand where I land.. is what I sense.. not what is canned.. stars double as dreams.. skies velvet blue..

Cyber pedal to the metal organized to fight.. games of fames.. so cyber named.. harmless friends delight..

Goodbye friends thanks.. as I head for home.. my coat in case of storm.. back from paths of wonder.. 

to true love with you so warm..

Thought..

‘as I witnessed and mistook fear and lack of perspective from the North Korean.. (an extortive criminality of N.K.) SONY.. situation.. I realized.. once again.. the importance of recognizing what I call a ‘social absolute’..RE.. something necessary to any social actions by our species.. then I saw.. once again.. rabble roused by ignorance.. with importance in things far removed from what is stated.. self-importance overrated.. mucky muck implied.. expression died.. yet what is fated.. comes to meet each path the feet of minds.. kind.. unkind.. go.. infernal misses truth creates no eternal glow.. as truth and fate thus flow.. eternal.. true love grows’..

Peace Tony

©AC.22.12.14.arr././   

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, California, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Greed, Honor, Human Behavior, Human Rights, Humor, Love, Music, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Psychology, Pyschic Phenomena, Song Writers Guild of America, Truth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

