Tracers run..


Yes.. my liege.. my ruler.. be affected so.. nature made my world.. fresh air.. four winds that blow..

Yes.. my liege.. my ruler.. be affected so.. nature made my world.. fresh air.. four winds that blow..

Thieves laugh evil cartoon laughter worlds of chains extort..

Riding nothing real another dreamer gets reports..

Working for the cash to bash their minds with alcohol..

Working on that gut.. methane put putts .. a stomach calls.. speaking old street scenes.. cowards cut cuts.. men without balls..

When she looks in disappointment.. then again with hope.. expectations of another.. brother hooked on dope..

Hair flowing  raven black as mother climbs a hill.. spread the message once again of truth.. honor.. free will..

Cross no boss of nature still a man in his belief.. lost his life forgiving.. spoke confessions.. the relief..  

Second first and always new.. come down another game.. one of quality in time.. a world of hope.. not blame..  

Thought.. ‘every time our species doubts the perfection of  Nature.. such pretense is rewarded justly’..

©AC.25.10.14

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, California, City Life, conservation, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Greed, Honor, Human Behavior, Human Rights, Humor, Love, Music, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Physics, Psychology, Song Writers Guild of America, Truth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

