Kabblah.. toons..


I CANNOT PROTECT YOU.. BUT I SPIN A GOOD YARN..  (pic internet death image)

I CANNOT PROTECT YOU.. BUT I SPIN A GOOD YARN..
(pic internet death image)

Fairy Tales for enemies.. protection for friends.. love in family for those who suffer guilt amends.. cartoons for the faith and faithless.. plastic for the fool.. living in a dreamworld copyrighted by a tool..

Downwind thanks to God they are.. come the backward blind.. funny books escape for them.. shown outside their mind..

Cartoon smiles on airplanes.. locomotive grins.. running in illusion an 8 side mirror spins..

Siege comes to a Hebrew town.. Moses time or so.. ‘Golem’ was the superman of that time you should know.. made by holy men of letters.. made of holy mud.. shades come true in wartime.. vile in death.. spilled in blood..

Faith holds me to who I am.. speak of what is true.. cannot see.. won’t brook a lie.. care my friend for you… love learned from my woman.. caught up all that passed.. acts that made my blood spill.. made me blue.. looking’ downcast..

Through those days of love’s treachery when trust seemed a joke.. through uncounted blues songs.. folks.. heartbreak.. smoked and broke..  

All about betrayal child.. faith broken for true.. expected in cartoon of magic.. met blues in the due..

Learned to take example.. learn from acts kind and care.. humble or a star in sky.. what I have to share..

When I speak to others.. that disrespectful lot.. when complaints pedantic from damage is all I got.. couple of breaths later.. after anger breaks each dam..

I remember you love child.. reminds me who I am..

Thought.. ‘what a wonderful gift you gave me.. to know my honor.. to be loved and love in return.. the ultimate freedom.. a chance to be who I am.. contribute who I am.. knowing this gift in life..  in using biblical figures you may recognize.. I mean no disrespect.. only metaphor in poem’.. Peace Tony

©AC.22.6.14.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, California, City Life, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Greed, Honor, Human Behavior, Human Rights, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Psychology, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

