Trashature Tom.. (observations of the foolish)


 

 

I CANNOT BELIEVE HE SOLD ME THIS.. MOREOVER.. I CANNOT BELIEVE I BOUGHT IT..

I CANNOT BELIEVE HE SOLD ME THIS.. MOREOVER.. I CANNOT BELIEVE I BOUGHT IT..

Down around ‘Mamma’s Boy Town’.. cross St. ‘Daughter Spoiled’.. bailed out found at pound.. denying drawers so bloody soiled..

Eons right to seconds now.. confused in a maze.. diseased senses of dizzy.. keep them in a daze..

Pound then pound exploiters write and sound a litany.. spinning yarns.. burning barns.. spouting.. ‘true’ and free’.. come to you unbidden.. snail mail.. T.V… the ‘net’.. only doings there.. come through to get what they can get..

Fella went to my old friend.. friend.. breaks on a buck.. see if few dollars bring a hollar.. cowards suck.. came to talk on a walk I said ‘you can see.. if he was worth a fart in wind.. he would have come to me’..

You expect a king’s ransom for what got you by.. when you were a handsome lad.. at Pretension High.. lot of roads I traveled.. sensed.. felt and read.. way you disrespect the truth.. would make a fella dead..

I will leave you now.. know you got to plan.. how your act will go..as you live deceiving man..

Watch that high side acting.. someone sure will pull your string.. watching you unravel.. from a lie.. to not a thing..

Thought.. ‘lotta blues about pity for a fool’.. Peace Tony

©AC.20.6.14.arr././

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, California, City Life, conservation, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Greed, Honor, Human Behavior, Human Rights, Humor, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Psychology, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

