Freedom Dances..


Hello! As it is.. as it was..

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

I AM DOING MY DOCTORATE ON HOW TO MAKE THINGS APPEAR DIFFERENTLY THAN THEY ARE..I AM DOING MY DOCTORATE ON HOW TO MAKE THINGS APPEAR DIFFERENTLY THAN THEY ARE..

I parody an eagle sitting rocks on high.. watching beauty.. living dance.. mirrored from the sky.. see a child with his big wheels imitating dad.. innocent.. unqualified.. best time most folks had..

See a woman walking passion trails hers alone.. social weight cannot change fate.. no need to fear.. atone.. walks a path as women have for all time written down.. her senses tell her what she wants.. from what ‘just comes around’

Stories of the disappointed.. stories casting blame.. stories of the man who wronged.. until they sound the same.. sudden laughter when the flowers shower life in bloom.. comes to true.. fancy free.. passion soaks the room..

Under trees gentle breeze good nature is a force.. honor is true for me.. plots my social course.. when I wake to take another living day…

View original post 79 more words

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

