Time out for..


I WILL DO MY BEST.. I WILL NOT LET MYSELF DOWN

I WILL DO MY BEST.. I WILL NOT LET MYSELF DOWN

Older some than yesterday.. do my best when calm.. looking back to forward ways.. six thousand years of ‘psalms’..

Surprise.. sunrise day smiles on a landscape view.. attitude imbued ink dude.. an ad.. a ‘love tattoo’..  

By city dump comes a thump..  disco.. rap.. hip hop.. rock ‘n roll.. brothers sing it.. it ain’t gonna stop..

Dancing man.. all cross the land.. movie name of ‘Grease’..

Come you party dancers.. come you sexy.. dance in ‘Peace’     

‘bored at home.. what could it be?.. guess time for a change.. up the mountain I learn from.. like a hound with mange.. got to move on up the next place where I see.. understand to greet the fate.. gonna come to me.. 

Thought.. ‘as I flourish in peace.. as my heart and mind find gratification in the peace all of us enjoy.. love is the anchor which keeps me in good example.. thank you readers.. thank you those who write.. all you peaceful people who need only know yourselves to know peace.. be easy on yourself..  after all.. the times I was ‘out of it’.. for one reason or another.. I could not see beyond my living second.. much less see my actions in a confused vacuum (possible?)’.. Peace Tony

©AC.22.3.14.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

