Need an action..


A Tony office

15th century circa Spain or France 1 century hence.. pasture hills.. children laugh thrills.. behind a castle fence..

Sitting thoughts of feeling.. century 21.. feelings from then living.. fact of what was done..

Next door man and his woman.. calls her ‘wrinkle tail’.. handle from an old gay struttin’ rows in county jail..

Woman got a story solid.. glistens silver.. gold.. museum true of living.. being warm.. being cold..  

Facts from friend I call ‘pooter’.. drive round cyber files.. chapters.. old.. new.. come in view.. to story with a style..

From stone trails I walk on.. on to life divide.. social roads of pretense.. love laughed then it cried..  

Slow one thing of doing.. make them changes spin.. some from when an infant.. when I first came in..

Got to move this moment.. time never to waste.. find my wants and ‘druthers’.. suited to my taste..

Runnin’ down an action.. late.. some old intent.. face found in a story.. where my love is spent..

Check feet to foundation.. honor heart and mind.. walk an old blues station.. love so hard to find.. 

Thought.. ‘senses raised not simple.. I will write it true.. here no evil demon.. or lie to torment you’..  

Peace Tony

©AC.14.3.14.arr/./.

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Humor, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

