Last Tears..


FROM MY EDITS.. FROM LAST YEAR.. BETTER CREDITS WARM IT MELTS THE ICY FEAR.. FOUNDATION STRONG.. MY PATH IS CLEAR.. UNKNOWN HOW LONG.. EACH MOMENT NEAR.. EACH SMILE AND THONG.. COMES TIME IN YEARS.. HUMOR FELT.. PASSION AND TEARS.. PEACE TONY

Cryinforthedyin's Blog

my mind could not believe.. could not comprehend.. ‘it must be me’.. tragic.. checked and checked again.. found the swagger of the braggart telling how he gained.. fooled hard-working dreamers.. pretense laughing at their pain..

when I find a rough road living.. effort to do good.. learn it turn it to my soul.. what is understood.. when the poet sheds his last tear.. offers his last cup.. when fear or caution hampers love which could erupt..

raucous laughter music crafter mirrors music love.. my wealth of stealth through beauty dreams.. my wingman is a dove.. 

Mr. Money.. Mrs. Honey.. calm beauty inside.. as dolphin travel to their mate.. on a friendly tide..

ease from mess of fear and stress.. true to very best.. a friend waits you know very well.. played ‘close to the vest’..  a shine reflects your gemstones.. dreams become real art.. a friend heard said these very…

View original post 95 more words

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

