Bloody Sensible..


English: One of the first pocket watchs, calle...

LOVE IT.. THIS BEAUTIFUL WATCH.. English: One of the first pocket watchs, called “Nuremberg Egg”, made arround 1510, attributed to Peter Henlein. 

Apersonal.. no pointed finger..  those obvious lies.. an amused view.. I won’t pooh-pooh.. those selling cake as pies..

Your palate is a mallet there to pound out taste for true.. brass tacks hold square drawings..

Felt in mind.. inside of you.. 

Common sense asks little.. reason reflects radar eyes..  self is free.. for you and me.. delegated wise..

Rulers old.. new and cold.. bold for gold and cheers.. fools near told of distant mold.. in locker rooms drank beers..

Hold a roll of golden dollars from a simple time.. when geeks and freaks became antiques.. gold dollars become dimes..

Memory can set you free or trap you round that bend.. freedom is a price each second turns to learn again.. 

Words came out today.. I told a friend.. stressed.. strapped to due.. ‘stupid done just close your eyes..

‘less coming straight for you’.. 

More folks in more confusion.. such a simple job.. a pocket watch that keeps no time.. a diamond studded fob.. as..

Uncle Joe’s compass stuck in ‘Magnet Strange’.. a sub-divided memory.. sounds of ‘Home on the Range’.. weak in song.. a message strong.. spun to illusion’s due.. 

Your soul shined.. a lover fine.. freed when life is true..

Thought..

‘when I deny myself.. when I feel I am not honest with myself.. I check myself.. I do my best..

‘duplicity and lies are nothing more than excuse offered when one is ashamed and find no reason.. in what they are doing’..

a contrast with who they are’..

Peace Tony

©AC.12.12.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Dance, Ecology, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

