Socially alone..


NO MATTER I AM NOT FOLLOWING YOU.. I WALK FOR PEACE.. I WALK FOR YOU

NO MATTER.. I DO NOT FOLLOW YOU.. I WALK FOR PEACE.. I WALK FOR YOU

‘Thought about “Lone in a Crowd”.. sneaky content.. I ain’t proud.. gotta cry.. howl and moan.. pain a mine.. blues.. microphone..

Blows it blares.. loves and dares it.. in silence peace comes on.. Cares in dawn.. a doe and fawn..

Hungry lost oblivion..

Lover love mate we create warm.. safe peace we view.. she sees me cry.. pain screened in thought.. wonders what she can do?..

Oceans dark meet starry skies.. currents deep.. water tides.. I look concerned.. splash water burns..  afloat ‘Oceans of Lies’..

Here in laughter.. lightning bright.. aftermath of color nights.. silence deafens.. screams the rift…

Maelstrom sucks down.. angels lift..

True is now.. peace to win.. Look to my glass.. jump right in..

Thought..

‘Yesterday a friend said that something was true.. I did not know.. I had not looked that soon after the last administration.. today I realized with self-amusement and happiness that President Obama won the ‘Nobel Peace Prize’ in 2009..

I have been saying.. (now quite to my embarrassment).. ‘he should get the Nobel..’.. yep.. still.. I am glad.. I also realize I must stay socially in time.. if I am to learn.. to help.. to make something better.. such as’.. Peace Tony

©AC.19.12.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, California, Dance, Ecology, Freedom, Honor, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

