Personal in Kind..


English: at the age of three years. This is be...

A YOUNG CHILD.. A GENIUS WHO FOUND AMERICA.. English: at the age of three years. This is believed to be the oldest known photograph of Einstein. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Heard them rapping gossip style.. washer women beat.. bout a child running free and the county seat.. bout an outhouse.. bout a rooster.. long gone senior dance.. bout the love they never saw.. fraid to take a chance..

Sun is shining ladies.. air is clear and true.. something better.. something warm.. from the godly crew..

True enough we live here.. believe or not it is.. Scopes gave time long decades gone.. legal beagle whiz..

Calm in heart.. calm in mind.. when best things in me.. come around.. no judgment sound can fence who truly be..

Examples in history.. cannot turn a soul .. each act pushy negative.. example in black holes..

Now my friends.. all those I love.. each child’s young precious time.. can only mirror who you are.. here I live in rhyme..

On my journey.. in this life.. heartsong set to mind..I can only give in love.. that.. ‘Personal in Kind’..

Thought.. ‘For any man to portend to be objective is an absurdity’.. A. Einstein’.. I took a couple of days ‘news break’.. my life.. better.. calmer.. more peaceful.. coming home.. this time.. just coming home..

Peace Tony                        

THE GENIUS OF AN AGE.. REALLY CAN SAY.. ‘WHAT ME WORRY’.. (C) MAD MAGAZINE

©AC.30.9.13.arr././                                          

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Personal in Kind..

  1. Reblogged this on Cryinforthedyin's Blog and commented:

    Hello.. As I employ my meager formal education to create a dissertation.. ‘I shall fear no evil’.. cause.. after all.. ‘experience is the best teacher’.. and a zillion homilies.. followed by platitudes.. to explain puns.. one story of true content and care.. reflects well.. one delusion of promise and gossip.. reflects exactly that.. I do hope ‘Mad Magazines’ rendering of ‘Alfred E. Newman’ is in the frame..it says a lot as I opined.. when I can.. more than the whole Bush administrations.. all of them.. (opinion of viewpoint/humor).. Peace Tony

    Like

Comment Reply

