Dirty Turkey Drummer


‘STEP RIGHT UP’.. WHEN YOU DID HE BARKED YOU ALL TO DEATH.. TALKS SO LONG FIRST THOUGHT IS YOUR GLAD HE GOT GOOD BREATH.. ON TO LONG HE SANG HIS SONG PRAISE TO RAISE A GOD.. WHILE HIS CHILDREN IGNORE BRAGS AND PLAY WITH NEW I PODS..

He been round a long time.. long time wait for change.. long talk.. fast balk.. till he tells you how strange.. it is in his line of work.. endeavor.. purpose too.. decades gone he was an M.D..  cared for me and you.. 

Wow! the dude is wonderful.. you should hear him say.. how when someone comes to him.. to buy they always stay.. been in business forty years.. knows the bosses crew.. does not care about the cash.. he says that a lot too..

Guess he knows his business.. shows skill and is deft.. I thanked him kindly.. payed for my rubber band and left..

To the house of Lawrence Mouse who came from sandy lands.. he goes fanatic in his attic.. prays to prophet man..

Lit a bong.. played a song.. my purchase in hand.. I asked him with respect if he would bless my rubber band..

Thought.. ‘yes I did.. however I just wish he would not take those changeable items so rigidly.. 🙂  .. c’mon hold attention maybe band man gives a break.. rubber bandless stand alone.. unloved and forsaked’.. Peace Tony   🙂

©AC.23.9.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Freedom, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

