Free St. walking..


About five morning time.. stretch.. look at my girl.. Li’l Bear stretches with me.. best girl in

English: Rocket ship mod Español: Rocket ship mod

A DREAM SHARED BY AN ARTIST.. English: Rocket ship mod Español: Rocket ship mod (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

the world..

Hairy child.. home is styled.. get a high chair soon.. when I get my rocket ship.. we’re going to the moon..

Another dreamstone all color tones.. high up on the shelf.. crystal dreams true fantasy.. bout love and myself..

Moment comes when I must leave.. cut cord to my girl.. get out fast onto the street.. to my artist world..

Free St. walking is my morning.. clear I am alone.. each thing comes in love.. my art created from the bone..

Time.. in each unchanging purpose wild.. wind colors free.. sensed in good and nothing more.. strong foundation me..

Blues beat.. funky shuffle.. blues strong for the song.. when my music seeks friends changing.. always strong..

Pull beat back.. wait for it.. second note just right.. sing one note at a time.. stepping to the light..

hello yellow flowers bold you smile to sun and sky.. with a tree.. the grass surrounding.. lovers on the fly.. hello home in second century.. hello canine friend.. hello rusty can.. a glint of story in each bend.. hello mother with a stroller.. hello to her child.. hello to the clouds.. that carry raindrops to the wild.. hello neighbors.. goodbye gossip.. hello memory.. of a younger dreamtime.. dreaming of what i would be..

‘Free St. walking always tells me story from my dream.. no disappointed expectations in a nature stream.. hello neighbor I am a child walking on this day.. as art is my purpose.. trying to find a way’..

Thought.. ‘Yeah.. there it is.. you smile it lights up everything around you.. your frown takes a needed vacation and happiness joins us a little more’.. Peace Tony

©AC.22.9.13.arr,/./

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Freedom, Honor, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

