Euphoric smiling Show


Absence of Malice

Absence of Malice (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My clown suit got me the bottle you see in my unseeing eyes..

Went down to old ‘Ghost Town’ set in West L.A. .. place where those new to county.. those of color stay.. every breathing.. dreaming.. loving.. unique in worth.. One cannot change date of fated death or gift of birth..

Saw a wino.. feeling fine-o toss green to the ground.. dollar down shows he don’t care.. when love is around.. I had less pigmentation no station to say.. or face the pace or lie of race.. faith in place one did stay.. 

Inside wheels.. past appeals and what brought evil cause.. from avarice disease.. born in monkey paws.. easy on the china fragile in my antique shop.. primal is a space to live.. bottom to the top.. mammals.. reptiles.. the insectuous multitude.. each unique as snowflakes.. frozen true.. stood in the nude..

Walked in burned out Cincinnati early plastic times.. when disco.. Main to Frisco in platform shoes danced crimes.. toe jam hams.. pretty ‘gams’.. wet with sweat and musk.. end-time friendly music rhymes.. play daytime.. love at dusk..

Baby pretty never maybe flesh is as my own.. my faith is peace to you my friend.. my love and I alone.. see you.. then imagine well.. metaphor and real.. defined in heart and mind.. a love.. one each of us feels. 

Put back in care each painting there upon my china old.. where the best of the rest in tales of love and gold… finger pointers.. scared disjointers those who love each day.. pray you come in love.. with one true word to say..

Thought.. ‘the best answer is not always the right answer.. for there is feeling to satisfy before each social task’.. ‘Mankind.. in glory.. in a pot of gold.. knows peace comes past riches.. love never grows cold’.. as in the old movie title ‘Absence of Malice’.. I find species.. Peace Tony

©AC.18.9.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Dance, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

