Copyrighted Work


WE SHARE A WONDERFUL GIFT IN LIFE.. WITH EVERY LIVING THING..

WE SHARE A WONDERFUL GIFT IN LIFE.. WITH EVERY LIVING THING..

 

THOUGH MY WORK IS POSTED PUBLICLY IT IS NOT FREE!  I HAVE SPENT MY LIFE AROUND PROTECTED ARTISTIC PROPERTIES.  I HAVE POSTED ON THIS BLOG MORE THAN ONCE.. AND IN PRIVATE MESSAGES TO POTENTIAL VIOLATORS.. THAT IF A MONETARY SITUATION INVOLVING MY WORK IS AVAILABLE IT MUST BE DONE WITH PERMISSION OF THE ARTIST.. ME..  I SUGGEST THAT YOU FAMILIARIZE YOURSELF WITH ARTISTIC PROPERTIES.. AND CONTACT ME BEFORE USING MINE.. I AM AFFABLE TO FINANCIAL AGREEMENTS.. AFTER THEY GO THROUGH MY ATTORNEY.. OR MANAGER.. THANK YOU.. PEACE TONY

(Anthony H. Capper.. owner/author/writer/ cryinforthedyin)

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, California, City Life, conservation, Dance, Ecology, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, New York, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Copyrighted Work

Comment Reply

