This second..


What words will bring peace to confusion?..

What words will bring peace to confusion?..

Uttered word.. songs played or heard.. path ends ‘yes’ or ‘no’.. strip-ed beaks.. good old freaks.. some blend some seem to glow..

Every move goal-worthy.. every such success.. focus ’round a woman.. pretty in a summer dress.. going by under blue skies admission arranged.. to a dream sent ahead..

place mate and I live change..

Not ‘gut’ nonetheless and ‘but’ pure love as a raft.. can be brought to other living.. true to lover craft..

Acronyms like ‘AFJ’ ‘away from judgment’ in life play.. living happy.. morning come may carry last nights cross.. then out to games of money.. stay from loss..

Care for living strong in giving better child than dope..

Fair in song.. a music letter..

‘madness’ turns to ‘hope’..

Thought.. ‘I saw a small hawk and large crow go to ground yesterday.. when the crow escaped I was glad.. when the hawk went to a tree.. where likely a nest was.. I saw nature.. when I spoke with my neighbor of birdwatching and research.. he said..

‘yes; sometimes the hawk gets tired of being bothered and turns on them”… thus I learned a little.. of birds.. Peace Tony

©AC.6.8.13.arr././

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Energy, Freedom, Honor, On Line Writing, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

