Such a road..


Water for the burned.. the tortured..

Water for the burned.. the tortured..

Long ago no one could know much beyond the soil.. seems some never learn.. make that money drilling oil..

Still the sun shines down on plants.. tans to health a child.. religion storied signposts.. attended to in style..

Answered my own question when thoughts of faith arose.. saw things I cannot explain..  or see.. smell with my nose..

Holy folks made culture maps.. techies an I-Pod.. way I see there are no maps in the house of God..

Kind of makes me smile when I think of what is weird.. story gods look like folks.. even have a beard..

God gives comfort in my heart.. each time.. no repeat.. speaks in feeling.. speaks in sense.. does not walk with feet..

Tells me when I fail to see.. shows me right in time.. write of things forever.. in song.. in story rhyme..

Like a multi hull schooner.. safe.. secure in sail.. safety at the cliff.. hold an iron rail,. like a Rhino’s hairy tusk.. a beaver with her tail..

My God inside as yours my friend.. a God who will not fail..

Thought.. ‘it is not to be responsible for what I do.. or do not do.. it is the faith engendered in a wisdom.. I still must learn more of trust.. I have faith this will come’.. Peace Tony

©AC.31.7.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

