Past marching in time..


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Is it real?  what I see.. marching closer..  was will be.. they told me.. times it feels like ‘free’.. familiar they come dancing.. feelings dream romancing.. closer first to last.. my guts held fast.. 

Enormous size.. recognize.. yet their eyes opaque.. eaten after baked.. hope of a car.. a cake.. brings love then brings forsake.. to where I stand..

Waiting on my real.. my place.. my special deal.. Nietzsche seconds cover all the land..

Out to winter sky… past truth.. nothing lies.. to the springtime love.. takes me to peace.. reckon seconds rush.. a living giving gush.. true love be for me.. ’til released..

Good feel will apply.. laughing.. joyful cries.. feather touch of peace.. a velvet glove..

Mirrors hold a beast.. each love and every feast.. primal strength to travel insane roads..

Matters not to blame.. blame circles back the same.. leave bad burned behind.. ’till they explode..

Smoke marks where they burn.. something there to learn.. finished blues set to an antique mode..

Thought.. ‘remember the Dylan song.. ‘I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine?.. the line.. ‘come out you gifted kings and queens and hear my sad complaint.. no martyr is among you now.. whom you can call your own.. but go on your way accordingly.. and know you’re not alone’.. as good energy flies off me in the morning.. circling.. finding and giving hope.. I wonder who thinks of me’..

‘Being able to laugh at oneself brings the ability to laugh at the pretense and duplicity of ‘caste society’..

Peace Tony

©AC.9.7.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

