Holy magic Times.. a conversation


THE ULTIMATE HYPOCRISY.. IS COMMITTED AND DENIED BY THE ULTIMATE FOOL..

THE ULTIMATE HYPOCRISY.. IS COMMITTED AND DENIED BY THE ULTIMATE FOOL..

‘say did you read of that liar.. somewhere far away.. did you see mismatched socks worn.. on our streets today.. come children listen.. you know who you are.. build your path and follow easy.. each wonder.. and each scar’..

‘Sir did you not say five seconds gone.. “cannot embellish wrong..  what ‘was’ is it goes most fogbound drift along?”.. seems once a thing known.. we forget in time.. social games.. of closure.. blame.. embellishes a crime’.. 

a third friend was quiet behind the puzzle there.. comes when three will make two one.. the other cannot share..  he saw as if a painting.. each thought as a show.. among the three he had the time to recognize and know..

now awake this social ‘take’ has faults and vaults galore.. goals promised in a dream.. dreamed ceiling to floor.. he listened learned but never turned away from what and who.. how his gift came to him.. to share and what to do..

‘never saw a sense in learning just to disregard.. what is me true.. what is known.. the easy and the hard.. who I am is task enough reflect in art to give.. as the man I am.. my true path that lives’..

‘were I a man of greatness.. voted so in social turns.. would acquiesce in snow.. wind blow.. or when a fire burns.. never armed with any weapon.. least one you see.. all I have is true.. my words and music tell of me!’..

‘in gray days with sacred ways promised long ago.. written down by scholars.. clowns.. with music for the show.. forked in promise.. sent to lies.. delusion is a salve.. for many.. but for me.. what I sense.. is what I have’..

Thought.. ‘as realization comes in sense.. as truth becomes an ‘indicator’ of what is immutable in my life.. what cannot be stilled.. what always will be when I am most naked is my soul.. my unique experience speaks in that ‘small voice’ which seems to hold the great truth of my life.. that I may love.. 

Peace Tony

©AC.1.7.13.arr././  

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, conservation, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

