Mr. Happy said..


                   Museo Reina Sofía – Garrote Vil – Ramón Casas

Guitar man name of ‘Brad’.. shared ‘music dreams’ I had.. girls dawn to dusk.. sexy musk.. issues about ‘Dad’

blues music wails pain in tales.. ’bout dreams lost or slain.. love lost melody.. thoughts of money.. love and rain..

magic purpose.. music world.. common feelings.. blue notes hurled.. back to memories of when.. you thought forever.. come again

hang around.. love in song.. a ‘right on’ sound.. clean and strong.. cowboy blame of ‘done me wrong’.. Zen meditates.. some suck a ‘bong’..

spinning life dance until dead..

I know cause ‘Mr. Happy said’

‘magic words’.. sung and heard.. play my heart in mind.. endemic tells no magic spells.. a dream-quest to find.. past my window sill..  an image  play joy or ruin..

runnin’.. real or funnin’ everyone is ‘doin’.. 

those who act.. then the gapers.. love is gone.. tepid vapors.. living bleeds.. in violent deeds.. in  war and pain.. for unseen needs..

more truth found in the sound sung from a winged loon.. tragedy disguised..  unwise politic cartoons..

works sometimes.. said in rhyme.. play me song this day.. each second beckons not a threat to scare love in my play..

as parrots garrot lonely.. stricken folks seem dead..

My song is true each note I wrote.. never hang my head..

morning washed in a clear brook.. swim River known as ‘Change’.. believe what I see.. to feel.. 

some feelings I exchange..

Best of quiet easy love.. passions living bed.. make you feel good lover..

as ‘Mr. Happy Said..  🙂 

Thought.. ‘his manner was agitated, yet, I found no reason for it.. I know it is seldom.. ‘all good’.. as it is seldom ‘seen good’.. I know a calm.. observant mind.. makes a better.. happier me..

‘if a fated.. long predated ‘thing must be endured’.. coming.. live it when.. not again.. as seconds now are pure..

Peace Tony

‘In my own work I realize there are no ‘new’ subjects.  I find things on my own only to find they have been done before.. sometimes just as I discovered!

This was the case with the movie ‘Poltergeist 2’. 

One character was a ‘Native American Indian’ named ‘Taylor’. 

He stated something I believe..

‘I am a warrior!  A warrior would rather be defeated in battle and die than act against his nature’..  Peace T.

©AC.29.6.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Freedom, Honor, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

