‘Guilt Whistle’ soundin’


'.. I could see no handcuffs.. yet his confusion held him surely as iron.. surely as steel..

‘.. though I could see no handcuffs.. yet his confusion held him surely as iron.. surely as steel..

Your ‘Guilt Whistle’ has a brier thistle for a crown.. redundant gapers secret papers..

‘Godscuse’ by the pound..

Scars when stars beckon dreams.. dreams fed with a bud.. Pretty women flowers.. love.. each body in the mud..

Countless treasures found in life.. others advertise.. no life can sully beauty.. as they measure for a prize.. 

wrastle with the castle.. walk lightly on the road.. my love is clean.. she hides behind a shade..

in consideration I ignore a liar’s mess.. in favor of the love I lost and made..

Pounding ever pounding no bill or taxi fare.. still rude loud insistent at my door..

Never scared just angry.. have some class.. or just a care.. who you are my friend..

What love is for..

Thought.. ‘as I understand it.. the first sexual experience is what forms a social presence for a human being.. if not all mammals.. in light of this.. I believe the ‘woman in a man’s body.. and visa versa.. is a physiological rarity.. rather in unfortunate circumstance.. or for easily won comforts.. one confuses themselves to lose the most precious gift of procreation.. for one moment I would love to have the gift of dissolving walls of excuse or nonsense.. to teach those who would learn.. what they don’t want to know’.. 

Peace Tony

©AC.6.15.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, conservation, Ecology, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

