Prairie flower True..


Faith

FAITH IN A LOOK.. (Photo credit: bullcitydogs)

Early morning sun sparkles rainbow wet.. on flowers.. an old dirt road.. no time to cry or fret..

Trees dappled with sunbeams.. musk of rich black earth.. believe what I am seeing.. another day.. the worth..

Hundreds spent sharing.. impress those friends alone.. to remember gold.. each time then and each throne..

Tears.. good wishes for the young.. at war for flag and state.. remember hometown youngster.. remember love and fate.. 

Personal is faith.. energy the cost.. where you sit.. don’t ever quit.. your heart your only boss..

Thousands for the fun had.. boredom put in place.. priceless is the true love.. in my darling’s face..

Gold is part a parcel.. love swirls round my dream.. doors open in passion.. dusk moonlight mellow beams..

Thought.. ‘what has come to me.. what I have felt.. what I thought.. compliments my faith..

I will not ‘break faith’ for my faith is true to my mirror.. to my memories..

Though historic content finds cruel error in histories of religions the amount of energy focused in faith cannot be ignored..

The amount of good action and intent appreciated by cultures through history can be learned from.. emulated.. 

Peace Tony

©AC.4.5.13.arr././

 

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

