Clear in Love and Fog


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

quiet mind South through Big Sir.. smell ocean.. pines.. fields of red strawberry fields.. there some friends of mine..

went North to see my cousin.. like a brother.. young.. the same.. drifted down or lifted those clothes.. girls.. social games..

saw my mother.. sister.. dad when I was city bound.. barefooted determined to the city.. hear the sounds..

dreams close soft velvet funnel down around my head.. easy flow.. a peaceful go.. thus living ’till I’m dead..

foggy hold on speed 20 miles per or less.. hug the shoulder on my scooter.. it could be a mess.. know drivers are out there.. cars show off their gold.. buying through the lying.. cutting through a social mold.. ‘fast just like Indi.. turns true as a hare’.. a skunk driving drunk a ‘run me down.. not know or care..

in dream world of story magic.. in pain moan blues song.. clearing foggy lies..

I love you sing along..

Thought.. ‘on my ‘Ducati’ 250cc thumper.. heading back down South.. saw ‘Ollie’ a painter I knew from the Haight.. a grad student from  U.C. Berkley.. spoke of what we were not holding.. some of what we knew.. then on to a ‘social update’.. on the ‘haps’ in Santa Cruz’.. living Springtime ’66.. simple.. good..

Peace Tony

©AC.25.5.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, California, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

