Winter’s snowy Sunhine..


 

WE SHARE A WONDERFUL GIFT IN LIFE.. WITH EVERY LIVING THING..

WE SHARE A WONDERFUL GIFT IN LIFE.. WITH EVERY LIVING THING..

Fun to run come undone.. acting like I feel.. goal in my performance.. dance.. play music.. full for real.. disarm with honesty.. laughter in the room.. an elephant seen easy by the flowers bright in bloom.. 

Mystery clouds history of how we came to be.. what defines the yours.. the mine.. forever destiny.. pretty girl with flashing eyes.. tattoo of a heart.. said ‘hell I believe in God.. mankind is not that smart’..

My mind traveled back through time.. saw folks same as now.. different toys.. same belief.. same earth to tend and plow.. ‘smog device mentality’.. suckers buy the best.. at behest of catalytic.. shown off in State tests..

Walking down a street where women walk and children play.. talking up a peace resolve where love will rule the day.. fantasy brought from a dream.. set in rhyme and song.. love will never hurt one.. good when folks will sing along.. 

Joy in India is said as other lands world round.. laugh me up.. laugh me down.. all around each town.. share.. friend teach your name to me.. share a sense of free.. dream a love forever.. free love eternally..    🙂

Thought.. ‘I can never be too aware of how important attitude is in sense of perspective.. how I will view similar things in the future.. and how I feel in the passage of time.. I prefer a calm sense of inner peace.. oddly.. nature never disagrees..  🙂 .. Peace Tony

©AC.15.5.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

