Speak of True..


The 'weight'.. can wait we are joyful.. thus joy is what we have..

The ‘weight’.. can wait we are joyful.. thus joy is what we have to offer.. 

‘What a day’ I had to say trees against the sky.. not a war today.. no reason thought to cry.. wonder is relief in knowing.. heart is feeling true.. such a day is good my friends.. say ‘here the sky is blue’..

yellow rose hellos my nose ballerinas spin.. endless never friendless love.. not a race to win..

canine senses.. cats eye smile feeling peace for free..

light to shade a heaven made my friends for you and me..

In a world where lies are curled in wait to contradict.. any who would take war money.. help to heal those sick.. fences for pretenses.. homemade tricks and fools.. lies will rise to visible.. with warbucks building schools..

Despot take your cold shot home.. think your hatred through.. will it make a better world in hatred through and through?.. never ain’t forever child.. papers stacked burn fast.. a world in need is crying.. your hatred cannot last..

woman man your best will stand proud if set in love.. inside old imagined will not still the cooing dove.. never be ashamed my friend under social stares.. your looking glass will show you.. ways to love and care..

Thought.. ‘Social things in needs and wants cannot be met in wars or hunts.. better in work.. best in play.. when peaceful love comes your way.. Peace Tony

Religion overthrowing Heresy and Hatred I

AS THOSE WHO WAIT FOR GOD.. SAY HIS GIVEN WORD CAN HELP.. PEACE BE REALIZED.. Religion overthrowing Heresy and Hatred I (Photo credit: Nick in exsilio)

 

©AC.4.5.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Dance, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

