Know it.. not in reason..


Mercury was low.. mood was lower still.. cold damn near froze my smile.. I run my

Captain Kidd burying his Bible as depicted in ...

Captain Kidd burying his Bible as depicted in The Pirates Own Book by Charles Ellms. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

smile with will.. on days such as these barometer drops clues.. gravity.. foundation.. my will to say it true..

I live in ‘Prolifia’ my town 2 years or more.. beauty.. bounty.. love my life.. what fate has in store..

‘anemia’ ‘bulimia’ towns avoided now.. gals crave food just to fear it.. got to wonder how?..

Gray in play still ticks away my time for those unknown.. started love found.. care for those with heartsong.. flesh and bone.. eagle days.. trade school plays.. catch that dollar sign.. no more war whore agenda.. robs best of yours and mine..

Strung my ax tuned.. sits waiting for my song.. blues sounds travel forest trails.. moan phrases.. sing it strong..

Rose with blinders throws reminders salty down her nose.. while war drums beat insane songs.. too long.. always wrong songs..

youth runs old stale water.. through a leaking hose..

the saints weep.. evangelist seek cause in Cleopatra’s clothes..

My name will not seek your blame.. I care not what you did.. a judge should be at fudge contests.. from times of Captain Kidd..

When I see those running popular or not they be.. I want campaign words showing care.. care for you and me..

Not for those of money who forget their poverty.. not for those who made it.. to front off.. keep from free..

Those hidden in jungle towns.. cultures thought long dead.. city orphans come around ideas for village heads.. finance preachers.. teachers speak of schools.. crime is war at small town doors..

robbers seeking fools..

Joy is always always.. life should not be less.. boy and girl.. a family.. no avarice or mess.. take a lesson from feline.. all species.. newborn fair.. stars speak of a billion years.. with galaxies to share..

Thought.. ‘I have come to trust myself.. I only do things that meet my approval’..  🙂

Peace Tony         

Captain Kidd attacks the Moorish fleet as depi...

Captain Kidd attacks the Moorish fleet as depicted in The Pirates Own Book by Charles Ellms. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

©AC.29.4.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Energy, Freedom, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

