Fertilizer terror


I can visualize them planning.. over peat moss stew.. what they eat.. who they are how do they look to you?

English: Forest fertilizer bags at Hillatie in...

A RARE PHOTO OF A FAMILY GATHERING.. English: Forest fertilizer bags at Hillatie in Juorkuna, Utajärvi, Finland (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

What you are is what you eat.. then a genetic flea.. can metaphor family blood.. hung from the dingus tree.. 

Destruction is just that.. no excuse or cause.. must be done by someone with a thumb.. no one with paws..

would be so irrational.. attacking life and kind.. I guess ol’ fertilizer has just that on their mind..

I can see them walking.. speaking quietly of wrong.. pay me a commission.. they can use this lyric song..

Want to be on networks.. TV PC.. smart phones.. those in tune alone.. will speak of me.. I will be known.. By those who got personal.. cause I ranked the boss.. who cares if I hurt feelings.. big news to credit cost.. so bankers hide behind concrete.. pigs stay in your pen.. cause ‘Fertilizer terror’ is comin’ round again..

Some say shit monsters have a cause.. confused though they be.. tune your noses.. keep your roses fertilizer free..

history will tell you love.. beyond what you crave..fertilizer terrorists’ put children in their grave..

Do not believe terror types when they say ‘purpose just’.. I can help by pointing to example that they trust..

will not satisfy a heart.. make self-indulgence right..

A scared bag of manure.. always puts dark over light..

Thought.. ‘Pounding a seemingly endless nail.. with a good.. sensible hammer.. looking for some sense behind the inertia of criminal war.. and never finding it..

I find time and again.. education stimulates the mind.. the mind dreams for the heart.. let us lose anything but constructive purpose.. let us put fear in perspective.. let us be free’..

Peace Tony

©AC.18.4.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Humor, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

