Angry poison..


Whey is the sickness of war not finding cure?   Are attackers  infected beyond common sense?   Are they mentally damaged?

To know peace is to wonder.. Why is the sickness of war not finding cure?
Are attackers infected beyond common sense?
Are they mentally damaged?

Feeling comes confused.. sick.. times when treated as a trick.. fiery anger.. no relief.. resolve resolve.. to not spread grief..

Inside deep.. old anger spurts.. heart beats hard.. frustrated.. hurts.. their avarice.. spoken lies.. from snouted fools.. came from their sty..

Poems of love.. every sense.. every loved one.. gate or fence.. every art.. played in good tunes.. to understand.. forget old wounds..

Like a fire.. crashing flood.. burns like poison in my blood.. truth is real.. my written tome.. my words are love..

I bring them home..

When I cannot forgive.. mad liars.. to let them live.. poison blood.. anger eye.. image thoughts.. where bullets fly..

Write of beauty.. play my song.. find example.. love is strong.. songs from childhood.. star-time thought.. saw the lie. how it was brought..

Oil to water.. love to hate.. image soul.. create to fate.. angry lie.. sits with my youth.. teaches me.. to love in truth..

Thought.. ‘I know to embellish wrong in redundant vengeance is to embellish a negative act..

I believe in the sanctity of a peaceful mind.. I believe it is wrong to bring confusion..

No matter how one sits their ‘reality’.. ‘a lie remains nothing.. as the truth remains’… Peace Tony

©AC.12.4.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

