Storytime Walking..


 

A to share in laughterBlue sky colors joy today.. warm and brisk a day to play.. in my mind I got a song.. corny.. sometimes sing along..

‘Hello’ to the passing girl.. hello to her dog.. hello to embittered.. thoughtful.. somewhere in a fog.. hello to the baby stroller.. occupant and mom.. hello anxious.. hello pretty..

Laughing.. upturned palms..

I danced a lick.. something learned.. music suits the air.. in such a day I long to play music somewhere..

Watching parrots in formation.. I walk with a smile.. I saw folks look straight ahead.. ‘robotic‘ software files.. 

Worldwide things can cause a mood.. sad or dance in glory.. when I walk the treetops.. I feel.. to create story..

Love you all.. your dogs and cats.. feeling of the day.. my ‘Storytime Walking’.. a thoughtful act in play..

Thought.. ‘A smile.. a song.. a care.. a kind word is what I give.. how it is received is another matter.. still.. the ‘variables’ found in ‘real time’ do not wash me to oblivion.. rather they strengthen my foundation’.. Peace Tony

©AC.10.4.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, ASCAP (American Society of Composers Authors and Publishers, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, Humor, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

