Meaning..


S. Semantic nicknamed ‘Sal’.. gently touched his laptop..  loved it like a gal..

Always looked for conversation.. played a perfect show.. the origin and the ‘word of kin‘.. correctness in the flow..

BRANDIE'S BROTHER AND HIS BRIDE.. A CLOSE FAMILY..

BRANDIE’S BROTHER AND HIS BRIDE.. A CLOSE FAMILY..

Search engine excited Sal.. all around the world.. different wonder in each land.. in each flag unfurled..

He would speak of getting rich to build a cyber bod.. maybe when the time is right he would run for ‘God’..

His lap top name was Brandy.. had plenty of RAM.. she would whisper handy knowledge Sal 4.0 ‘d exams..

They had a child last year.. a beautiful red clone.. Brandy and Sal parented a different kind of phone.  🙂

Little Ditto studies patiently loves mom and dad.. plans to get a doctorate in some new flash drive I Pad..

Thought.. ‘The other day I rescued a little moth.  It was on the bathroom floor so I got a piece of paper and gently scooped it up.  As we approached the open front door it turned to the light outside.  I had no idea it was alive for sure.  When it turned I knew..  I felt really good about saving its life.’.. Peace Tony

©AC.27.3.13.arr././

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Energy, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Pyschic Phenomena, Song Writers Guild of America, University of California at Berkley and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment Reply

