Candle focus..


FOCUS ON WHAT IS BEAUTIFUL.. TO FIND BEAUTY EVERYWHERE.. PEACE TONY

FOCUS ON WHAT IS BEAUTIFUL.. TO FIND BEAUTY.. PEACE TONY

Long ago which way to go?  dreamed dreams held high.. value without measure.. each love each heart torn sigh..

Text of Moses tells of Red Sea.. Pharaoh’s evil ways.. Moses leads to freedom.. from a slaver play..

Trail splits time again.. baubles  circus clowns.. bribes to misdirect one.. corruption comes around..

Still peace stays inside my heart.. focuses my style.. days of cloudy.. days of rain only light a smile..

take my weight good candle.. lend a little peace.. focus me dance gentle lambs with angel fleece.. keep watch on the ticking clock.. time noise just outside.. love foundation is a rock.. at times takes me aside..

warriors siege others for sex cash use resource.. about a win.. take everything.. your progeny and horse..  

I want a peaceful world.. know all life is dear.. creating fear to frighten has no purpose it is clear..

please take my weight good candle give focus to a heart.. any day my heartsong plays.. it is a place to start..

Thought.. ‘Today is the high Jewish Holiday ‘Passover’.. Moses, as written in the Old Testament, parted The Red Sea so the Hebrews could escape the evil Pharaoh.. still the Pharaoh ways exist.. (despots) some leaders still have not learned that the first need.. the first promise of any social action must be respecting life.. protecting the freedoms that guarantee this.. for society is artificial..  we are human.. as we are mammal.. Peace Tony

©AC.26.3.13

About cryinforthedyin

I write philosophy and poetry. I postulate solutions for problems..I find similiar things in history to compare to present day, hoping to find a solution to the seemingly difficult task of giving and receiving love. I play music. Blues harp, piano, guitar, electric and acoustic. I sing..I love to sing..Peace Tony
This entry was posted in ACLU, Amnesty International, Animal Rights, Freedom, Honor, Human Rights, On Line Writing, Peace on Earth, Song Writers Guild of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Candle focus..

  1. kimkiminy says:

    Very nice. Love that painting!

    Like

Comment Reply

